Which Cartoon Character are you? ft. Tee Story.

Dedicated  to the saviour of my childhood,

CARTOON NETWORK

Cartoon_Network_1992_logo.svg

 

Hello, Hello! hope you all are great and doing your best. I am back with my new post. As this is the new month let’s unwrap some new brands. In this blog, I have done my collaboration with the brand named Tee Story. In this blog, I will be telling you, why Tee Story is different from other brands available in the online market & why this brand has a soft corner in the hearts of 90’s kids. So let’s begin.

Tee Story is the brand that deals with the famous cartoon characters from the CARTOON NETWORK. Nowadays children got various cartoon channels like Hungama, Pogo, etc. But during my time we got only one channel named CARTOON NETWORK. I guarantee the old symbol of cartoon network has brought a smile on your face. Well, it’s always very difficult to express what you think about your loved ones and my love towards CARTOON NETWORK is uncountable. Coming towards the brand, It has a variety of designs for various cartoon characters which include Johny Bravo, Samurai Jack, The Powerpuff Girls, Courage the cowardly dog, Dexter’s laboratory etc.

According to me every one of us is similar to a cartoon character. Some people are brave like Samurai Jack, some are cheesy like Johny Bravo or some are coward like Courage the cowardly dog. Each and every cartoon have its own meaning and uniqueness it’s upon you what you grasp it.

I myself think that Courage the cowardly dog suits me. yes! like Courage I am also afraid of many things (especially darkness) sssshhh! don’t tell anyone. but after listening to Ned Stark from Game of Thrones The only time a man can be brave is when he is afraid” whooo! thanks, Ned for consoling me. Now I feel Brave.

I will be talking more about the brand but first, let me share some pics with you.

LRM_EXPORT_20170730_114855

LRM_EXPORT_20170731_113355

LRM_EXPORT_20170730_115304

LRM_EXPORT_20170731_114144

LRM_EXPORT_20170731_114013

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170730_104353

About the brand

You will think this brand only deals with the cartoon characters but it’s not entirely true. They got numerous collections of superheroes like Flash, Batman, Superman, etc. They have their official merchandise of movies like Harry Potter, The Dark Knight, 300, etc. Their T-Shirt also consists of sports figures like Sachin Tendulkar, Messy, MSD, etc. Just think of any topic they have a T-Shirt on it.

The quality of the T-Shirt is very good. The round neck is not choking my neck and if you are a fan of CARTOON NETWORK and you are a 90’s kid this brand will never let you down.

From my point of view, this brand has its own uniqueness and the products are genuine. Overall a perfect combination today’s comfort and 90’s aroma. One should definitely give a try.

It’s a good bye from my side. soon I will be posting another blog. stay tuned, till then stay fit and eat fresh. have a wonderful day ahead.

For more fashion updates follow me on Instagram Sudhanshu Parkhi.

2 thoughts on “Which Cartoon Character are you? ft. Tee Story.

Leave a Reply

